top of page

Cruzes - Croses - Kreuze - Zlavim



I am a citizen of the World and do not belong to any religious Institution or sect.


My open Mind and Spiritual connection has brought me to be sensitive and to listen to the whispers of the world behind the 5 senses and one day before my friend was getting ready to go to her Chorus rehearsal I lay in bed and had an apparition.


A Christ-like figure very alive and gracious in his movement appeared in front of me and said to me "that what you see in the world, how it appears to be, is not necessarily true". And disappeared the same way it came softly and silently.

I was astonished at what happened and felt peaceful inside. His appearance was very short and the sentence did not keep me busy much longer.


My girlfriend drove us to the town for me to listen to her rehearsal and parked her car. In the meantime I entered the building and it was a church. I looked at the entrance wall and a huge figure of Jesus hanging nailed on a cross with blood all over his wounds and he looked defeated and dead.


In this moment I understood what this spirit had told me. “I am alive”.


So as my digital photography processing techniques developed and I discovered the Flower crosses, my intuition said to me to create these as a reminder that he is alive. Christians, in Germany for instance have always the cross with Jesus nailed to it over the doors at their homes or over their beds.


Now they can place the Flower Crosses and see him alive as resurrected.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page